The HUL team which at the time of Do Din comprised, Md. Siraj, Harsha Devulapalli, Pullanna Vidyapogu Dagmar Brombierstaudl, Ashhar Farhan and Anant Maringanti, is grateful to Arghyam Foundation, Greater Hyderabad Municipal Corporation, Vidyaranya High School and Bharat Sanchar Nigam Limited for making Do Din 2013 possible.A special thanks to Sridhar Potlachervoo, our coding expert for being at the event.

Dhiraj Kaveri for overall coordination.

Tulsi Dharmarajan designed, developed and maintained the Do Din logo, website and social media presence and raised funds

The following curators made the entire experience very enriching:
Madhu Reddy and Aditya Bharadwaj (photo exhibit);
Avani Rao Gandra (art installations);
Madhu Kaza (participatory art and narration);
Sutradhaar and Cova (plays);
Aslam Farshori and all the participants at ‘Ek baar kya hua’ and Mushaira;
Sumanaspati Reddy and Madhumeeta Sinha (cinema);
Anuradha Naik, Shyam and Debashish Nayak (heritage);
Prashant Venkatasubban and Gabriel Odin (hack space);
Asiya Khan (Trees of Hyderabad);

Our gratitude extends to Joseph Patil, Dyuti Basu, Madhura Sawant for documentation. Vishy Teki of Communication Resource Centre for providing video shooting team comprising his interns – Shruti A and team.

Ashish Kumar who directed the filming and spent many hours editing the video material and recording interviews on film.

People of Bholakpur for providing exhibition panels at very short notice.

Woodbridge Hotel for providing great food.

Tegra Digital and Mimi Arts for publicity material.

Nandini Rao and the teachers of Vidyaranya School for providing the space.

Housekeeping staff of Vidyaranya school for venue maintenance.
Narayana of Vidyaranya School for providing site coordination.

CESS, ASCI and Anmol Continental for hospitality.

Special thanks to Prashant Lahotia of Alankrita Art Gallery.

And countless others who supported the event with ideas, enthusiasm and most importantly, their participation.
An approximate total of 650 people attended the 2 day event.

The Do Din Organizing Committee:
Ashhar, Farhan
Dharmarajan, Tulsi
Maringanti, Anant
Rubina, Ayesha
Yarkhan, Mahnoor
Participating Organizations:
SOUL, Hyderabad
YUVA, Mumbai
Transparent Chennai
Hazards Centre, New Delhi
Right to Walk Foundation, Hyderabad
Arghyam, Bangalore
DEVTHON, Hyderabad
Zuri Labs, Hyderabad

Do Din Report Credits

Draft Reports
Joseph Patil
Dyuti Basu
Madhura Sawant

Compiling & Collating
Harsha Devulapalli

Final Report Text and Editing
Indivar Jonnalagadda

Bhashwati Sengupta

Harsha Devulapalli

Ashish Kumar
Dyuti Basu
Dagmar Bombierstaudl
Avani Rao
Madhu Kaza